top of page

LIVE :

Tue. 30/7/2024 - 20:00

TRËİ

ONE'S FOR SORROW, TWO'S FOR JOY

STIMMEN Festival Lörrach (D)

Details and tickets​

Thu. 22/8/2024
Fri. 23/8/2024
Fri. 30/8/2024

TRËİ

Pop up concert

ECK Museum of Art, Bruneck-Brunico (IT)

Details tba

Sat. 31/8/2024

TRËİ

Festival Badia Musica

Vereinssaal La Val/Wengen, Südtirol (IT)

Details tba

Sat. 06/9/2024 17:00 | 20:00 
Sat. 14/9/2024 22:30

TRËİ

ONE'S FOR SORROW, TWO'S FOR JOY

Festival LABEL SUISSE

Église St. François, Lausanne (CH)

Sat. 7/12/2024

TRËİ

ONE'S FOR SORROW, TWO'S FOR JOY

Privatanlass (CH)

Sun. 8/12/2024

TRËİ

ONE'S FOR SORROW, TWO'S FOR JOY / ...

Stadtkirche Burgdorf (CH)

International Day of Human Rights

Details tba

Fri. 7/2/2025

TRËİ

ONE'S FOR SORROW, TWO'S FOR JOY

Kloster Dornach (CH)

Details tba

Sat. 8/2/2025
Sat. 22/2/2025 - 17:00

TRËİ

ONE'S FOR SORROW, TWO'S FOR JOY

Kubus Konzert im Alten Pfauen

Teufen AR (CH)

Anmeldung erforderlich: eliasmenzi@bluewin.ch

Sun. 23/2/2025

TRËİ

ONE'S FOR SORROW, TWO'S FOR JOY

Aescher Konzertabende, Aesch BL (CH)

Details tba

Sun. 9/3/2025 - 17:00

TRËİ

ONE'S FOR SORROW, TWO'S FOR JOY

Reformierte Kirche Egg (CH)

Details tba

PAST CONCERTS :

Mon. 15/7/2024 - 19:00
Thu. 20/6/2024 - 20:00

SERE SERPE

Cargo Bar ( CH map)

Sun. 9/6/2024

TRËİ

ONE'S FOR SORROW, TWO'S FOR JOY

Genève (CH)

Details tba

Sat. 8/6/2024

TRËİ

ONE'S FOR SORROW, TWO'S FOR JOY

Saou, Drôme (F)

Details tba

Thu. 6/6/2024 - 20:00

SERE SERPE & SULP

Markthalle Basel ( CH map)

Sun. 2/6/2024 - 11:00

SERE SERPE

Merian Gärten ( CH map)

Sun. 5/5/2024 - 18:00
Sun. 5/5/2024 - 14:00 | 17:00

TRËİ

ONE'S FOR SORROW, TWO'S FOR JOY // sold out

International Day of the Midwife

Matthea Geburtshaus Basel (CH)

Sat. 27/04/2024 - 20:00
Fri. 16/2/2024 -  20:00

SERE SERPE
Folk Club zürich ( CH map)

Thu. 18/1/2024 -  20:00

SERE SERPE
the bird's eye jazz club // sold out
Basel (CH) (map)

bottom of page