top of page
AY_LA_LE_LO_Banner.jpg
Thu. 18/1/2024/  20h

SERE SERPE
the bird's eye jazz club
Basel (CH) (map)

Fri. 16/2/2024/  20h

SERE SERPE
Folk Club zürich ( CH map)

Fri. 15/3/2024/  20h

TRËİ

ONE'S FOR SORROW, TWO'S FOR JOY

Heitere Fahne Bern (CH)

Dinner at 18h, Concert at 20h / Kollekte

Fri. 12/4/2024/ 19h30

TRËİ

ONE'S FOR SORROW, TWO'S FOR JOY

Fachwerk Allschwil (CH) 

Kollekte / Limited seats, Reservation > HERE

Sat. 27/04/2024/  20h
Sun. 5/5/2024/ 18h

TRËİ
ONE'S FOR SORROW, TWO'S FOR JOY

Internationaler Hebammentag / Basel

Matthea Geburtshaus Basel (CH)

Kollekte / Limited seats

Sun. 2/6/2024 / 11h

SERE SERPE

Merian Gärten ( CH map)

Thu. 6/6/2024 / 20h

SERE SERPE & SULP

Markthalle Basel ( CH map)

Sat. 8/6/2024

TRËİ

ONE'S FOR SORROW, TWO'S FOR JOY

Saou, Drôme (F)

Details tba

Sun. 9/6/2024

TRËİ

ONE'S FOR SORROW, TWO'S FOR JOY

Genève (CH)

Details tba

Thu. 20/6/2024 18h

SERE SERPE

Cargo Bar ( CH map)

Thu. 22/8/2024
Fri. 23/8/2024
Fri. 30/8/2024

TRËİ

Pop up concert

ECK Museum of Art, Bruneck-Brunico (IT)

Details tba

bottom of page